College Tours

A number of formal college tours are held throughout the year for prospective students and parents.

The next College Tour will be held on:-

Friday 15th February, 2019


College Tours commence at 9:15am (9am arrival) until 10:15am at Bentleigh Secondary College - Vivien Street, Bentleigh East

 

If you wish to attend please use the below link to secure your place or contact the General Office at school on 9579 1044.

 

www.trybooking.com

Future College Tours:-

Tuesday 19th February, 2019
Friday 22nd February, 2019
Tuesday 26th February, 2019
Friday 1st March, 2019
Friday 8th March, 2019
Friday 15th March, 2019
Tuesday 19th February, 2019
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Friday 29th March, 2019

© Copyright 2018 Bentleigh Secondary College The sponsor-ed Group